CarePirates
CarePirates.co.uk

Tutoring


Find your appropriate tutor.

[object Object]

Tutoring


Find your appropriate tutor.

[object Object]

Burns

Biology Tutor | BT9 Belfast

Age: 53
8 years experience
From 5£ per hour

By 7 children aged 7+, I was allowed more or less every day to go to school.

Tuition for child wanted

Job for German Tutors | G52 Glasgow

regularly
5£-20£ per hour

Hello, I am looking for a tutor for my son, who also comes to the house.

Private tutoring

Job for English Tutors | B9 Birmingham

regularly
9£-15£ per hour

Hello, We are looking for a tutor in mathematics and English.

Mallory

German Tutor | WC2R London

Age: 54
7 years experience
From 15£ per hour

I offer goal-oriented, competent and friendly lessons.

Spanish tutoring

Job for Spanish Tutors | CF24 Cardiff

Occasionally, from 21.03.2017
5£-15£ per hour

I am looking for my son - 14th year, 8th grade high school tutoring, because he has to relearn 2 years of Spanish due to a change of school (teaching materials Genre Nove).

Green

Math Tutor | S7 Sheffield

Age: 34
9 years experience
20£ per hour

Is there a schoolwork / test or do you generally help with your homework? Ideally I can help you. I'm a New Middle School teacher and currently at home with my little son. Began!

Macie

English Tutor | G52 Glasgow

Age: 27
1 year experience
From 20£ per hour

My name is Lisa and I became self-employed as a dyslexia / dyscalculia trainer and tutor in December 2015. I graduated with 2 diplomas and completed numerous training courses. I

Kynlee

English Tutor | B9 Birmingham

Age: 37
5 years experience
50£ per hour

I studied English, German and Musicology at the University of Zurich.